Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Essex

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Essex
"Austin Chapman at the Chuck Taylor State Farm Office in Canton, IL has went above and beyond helping my family with home and auto insurance recently. Austin’s hard work and dedication to his clients is greatly appreciated. Shelley Courtney also offered to keep the office open late for my family to turn in paperwork! We highly recommend Chuck Taylor State Farm Office for all insurance needs!"

Jenna Howard

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Howard
"Always incredibly helpful, kind and understanding! The office is clean and everyone's very friendly and quick to help! I've been going here for years and recommend them highly!"

Cindi Nichols

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Nichols
"Chuck Taylor State Farm in Canton IL. Is highly recommended. Jessica is sooo sooo helpful regarding health insurance after medicare. She has answered. All my concerns."

Kati Hartline

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kati Hartline
"I worked with Austin and he did a wonderful job. 10/10 customer service at Chuck Taylor State Farm!"

Nancy Holloway

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Holloway
"Very friendly and helpful agent and staff! I'm new to them and any questions I had was answered in terms I understood."

Ellen Milleson

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Milleson
"Tiffani is knowledgeable of the insurance plans we requested. She worked us in to her schedule last minute and we are happy with our interaction."

Baylor Carper (bakedcheesestick)

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylor Carper (bakedcheesestick)
"Tiffani and Jessica at Chuck Taylor State Farm were both extremely helpful with getting my insurance policy started! They answered any questions I had and made sure I understood everything prior to proceeding. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to have insurance with State Farm!"

Cheyann Eyman

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyann Eyman
"I highly recommend Tiffani Fischer for all your insurance needs at State Farm! She helped get the best option for life insurance for myself, and is very happy to help and answer all of your questions! She is great at the job she does!"

Brittany Warren

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Warren
"Chuck and his team are great! Everyone is always so pleasant. He and his team take the time to learn exactly what my needs are, answer my questions, and find exactly what suits me."

Robert Woodcock

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Woodcock
"I pushed that star two times andI think it should show ten stars. That needs to be fixed. I went to that agency in 1957 to insure my car. Chuck’s dad Howard took it over later and now Chuck. I have all my insurance with them and from the time a post jumped out in the road and bit my car to a really bad hail storm I have had nothing but fast and fair service. They are all great but lately it seems I need more body work done on me than my car. That’s Jessica’s department. It seems they keep wanting to over charge me for my prescriptions. I call her and she says I will take care of it, a few minutes later and she calls and says it’s taken care of. Last time she said I will take care of it but it will take a little longer and she went to CVS at Target and got a Target gift with what they owed me on it and texted me that it was in the mail. There is above and beyond service but that way mote than that. Thank you Jessica."

Logan Chapman

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Chapman
"Austin helped me get my life insurance policy, and made the application process incredibly easy, making sure to answer any questions I had along the way."

Shirley Horney

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Horney
"I've been talking to Tiffany this week with State Farm she has helped me with my vehicle insurance renters insurance and she's going to set me up with life insurance next week"

Makayla Courson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Courson
"I had a great experience. I dealt with Austin & he was fantastic about explaining everything to me. He made the whole experience much more comfortable by making small talk as we were discussing my policy options. It honestly felt more like a conversation with a friend. I definitely recommend them!"

Mick McJunkin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mick McJunkin
"Tiffany did a great job bundling my auto and homeowners policy. Excellent customer service skills. Saved a pile of money on exactly the same coverage. Highly recommend!"

Suzette Lefler

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Lefler
"This State Farm office in Canton, Illinois is wonderful. With Jessica's help, she explained everything. I would recommend State Farm to anyone."

Shawna Arbogast

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Arbogast
"Awesome experience! Friendly staff!"

Austin Chapman

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Chapman
"Jessica helped me get life insurance setup for my daughter. She made the process extremely easy. Highly recommend seeing her for your life/health needs!"

?

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ?
"Great Customer service! Very Kind, informative, patient with all questions you may have and do the job as it should be done! Thanks"

Bobby Herlitz

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Herlitz
"I had Austin and he was super helpful and made sure I got what I needed"

Kimberly Berner

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Berner
"Felt very welcomed, great service"

Anni Mitchell

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anni Mitchell
"Always friendly and great staff...been with them fir many years...wouldn't go any where else"

Philip Fife

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Fife
"Chuck and Jessica both have provided me with top notch service every time I've needed them."

Terry Beecham

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Beecham
"Jessica helped me with my Medical Insurance and I couldn’t be more pleased with the level of service, knowledge, and courtesy she provided to me!!!"

Guy Nelson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Nelson
"Chuck and the entire staff at my local State Farm office are always incredible! Been there for years and cant imagine taking my business to anyone else. The claims department on the other hand was very slow. Shelley was able to get things moving along for me with contacting the right people. She was very helpful, patient and thorough with entire process!"

Savannah Stalter

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Stalter
"Very helpful!!!"